Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Borowe

Paweł Pietrzykowski
696 418 370

ul. Leśna 29

68-130 GOZDNICA

e-mail: pawel.pietrzykowski@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Laskowice

Wiesław Kwiatkowski
696 418 368

ul. Leśna 6

68-130 GOZDNICA

e-mail: wieslaw.kwiatkowski@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Jedliniec

Zdzisław Dziża
696 418 871

ul. Leśna 33

68-130 GOZDNICA

e-mail: zdzislaw.dziza@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Zabłocie

Grzegorz Polus
696 418 371

ul. Wojska Polskiego 28

68-132 SANICE

e-mail: grzegorz.polus@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Lutynka

Jarosław Szkwir
604 063 164

Lutynka 2

68-131 WYMIARKI

e-mail: jaroslaw.szkwir@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Wymiarki

Władysław Babula
696 418 373

ul. Łąkowa 1

68-131 WYMIARKI

e-mail: wladyslaw.babula@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Spalone

Renata Francuz
696 418 375

ul. Zielona 2

68-132 PRZEWÓZ

e-mail: renata.francuz@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Jamno

Zbigniew Babiarz
696 418 374

ul. Strzelecka 13

68-131 WYMIARKI

e-mail: zbigniew.babiarz@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Raszynów

Jarosław Hryńczuk
696 418 377

Rusocice 8

68-200 Żary

e-mail: jaroslaw.hrynczuk@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Piotrów

Szymon Grelak
696 418 378

Piotrów 36

68-132 PRZEWÓZ

e-mail: szymon.grelak@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Straszów

Tomasz Francuz
696 418 384

ul. Zielona 2

68-132 PRZEWÓZ

e-mail: tomasz.francuz@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Dąbrówka

Ryszard Wasyłyk
696 418 385

Dąbrowa Łużycka 12

68-132 PRZEWÓZ

e-mail: ryszard.wasylyk@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Przewóz

Marian Zuba
696 418 381

Włochów 7

68-132 PRZEWÓZ

e-mail: marian.zuba@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

OHZ obwód nr 227

Robert Wachulski
692 412 653

ul. Kościuszki 41

68-131 Wymiarki

OHZ obwód 230

Zdzisław Kiljan
692 412 652

Lipna 93

68-132 Przewóz

Mapa leśnictw Mapa leśnictw


Pokaż Torzym na większej mapie